top of page

Members' Area

A History of Excellence

2019-11-11 zoomed.jpg

Members' Contact List

Name
Role
Phone
Email
Chuck Keith
President
256-493-7440
cdkeith06@gmail.com
Alan Wheeles
Vice President
256-493-1353
amwheeles@gmail.com
Lauren Deal
Treasurer, Tourism Chairman
205-493-1353
laurenrdeal@yahoo.com
Stan Hartdegan
Nominating Chairman
256-375-9321
sapjh@bellsouth.net
Rodger Scott
Membership Chairman
256-592-9398
scott304@bellsouth.net
Tommy Spears
Finance Chairman
256-493-8202
tspearsrph@aol.com
Jimmy Williams
Museum Curator
256-493-2018
jimrwilliams@bellsouth.net
Ash Solomkin
Director of Communications
205-855-7656
ash@solositedesigns.com
David Yates
Board Member
256-362-8734
davidyates331@yahoo.com
Chet Hayes
Board Member
256-902-7307
chesterhhayes@yahoo.com
Rob Kusterer
Board Member
512-507-1870
rjk6434@charter.net
Chip Moore
Board Member
205-222-5615
cmoore@firstbankal.com
Trey Cobb
Board Member
512-565-6884
treycobb@hotmail.com
James Wellman
Board Member
256-369-8628
james.wellman@gmail.com
Patrick Thornton
Board Member
256-589-2483
pthornton@firstbankal.com
Brett Scott
Board Member
309-532-4128
brettscott.ng@gmail.com
Danny Warwick
Board Member
256-493-5532
chiefwarwick@talladega.com
Richard Herbster
Board Member
912-531-6912
handyherbie@outlook.com
Lee Sims
Board Member
256-223-1937
lsims@bellsouth.net
Rick Simpson
Board Member
256-223-8833
angela818@bellsouth.net
Hugh Morris
Board Member
256-493-0525
hmorris1@peoplepc.com
Members' Contact List

Board Meeting Minutes

PDF Download
Video Recording
Jan 9, 2023
Jan 9, 2023
Dec 12, 2022
Dec 12, 2022
Board Meeting Minutes

Handyman Tasks

Task Name
Task Description
Due Date
Status
Tighten front doors so the wind doesn't blow them open
The wind constantly blows the front doors open and closed by an inch or so, setting off the entry alarm beep tone. Can they be tightened somehow so the chime doesn't go off 500+ times a day?
Not Yet Started
Install hook in closet to hang a heavy coat
Please install over the electric box when you first walk in the storage room. Please ensure the door will close easily without trapping the hanging coat.
Feb 1, 2023
Not Yet Started

Submit a New Request

arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

Handyman Tasks

Ash's Wish List

bottom of page